People

Laboratorio NEST is directed by Prof. Fabio Beltram and the COO is Pasqualantonio Pingue. The tecnical-administrative staff from Scuola Normale Superiore is composed by Franco Carillo,  Daniele Ercolani, Chiara Bertini, Gianluca Giannico, Paolo Faraci, Pietro Barnini and Claudio Lelli.

The following list includes all participants to the NEST initiative and comprises staff from Scuola Normale Superiore (Laboratorio NEST), Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT@NEST, Center for Nanotechnology Innovation), Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (Istituto Nanoscienze), e Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (nanoPlant).

Lastname, Nameoffice phone number
(050-50-XXXX)
Institutional
e-mail
Agostini, Matteo050-50-9502matteo.agostini@sns.it
Albanese, Annachiaraa.albanese2@studenti.unipi.it
Amodeo, Rosy050-50-9458rosy.amodeo@sns.it
Anastasi, Federica050-50-9502federica.anastasi@sns.it
Andolina, Gian Marcello050-50-9889gian.andolina@sns.it
Andrusenko, Iryna050-50-9848iryna.andrusenko@iit.it
Arif, Omer050-50-9509omer.arif@sns.it
Asgari, Mahdi050-50-9504mahdi.asgari@sns.it
Barnini, Pietro050-50-9475p.barnini@sns.it
Basta, Luca050-50-9503luca.basta1@sns.it
Bellucci, Luca050-50-6563luca.bellucci@nano.cnr.it
Beltram, Fabio050-50-9484f.beltram@sns.it
Bernardi, Mariomario.bernardi@sns.it
Bertini, Chiara050-50-9469chiara.bertini@sns.it
Bertini, Riccardor.bertini7@studenti.unipi.it
Betti, Federicofederico.betti@santannapisa.it
Bianco, Federica050-50-9378federica.bianco@nano.cnr.it
Blasi, Gianmichelegianmichele.blasi@sns.it
Boccardi, Claudia050-50-9769claudia.boccardi@iit.it
Bonisoli, Alberto050-50-9563alberto.bonisoli@sns.it
Bours, Lennart050-50-9509lennart.bours1@sns.it
Braggio, Alessandro050-50-9848alessandro.braggio@nano.cnr.it
Buccheri, Vittoriovittorio.buccheri@pi.infn.it
Campanale, Fabriziofabrizio.campanale@iit.it
Campisi, Michele050-50-9561michele.campisi@nano.cnr.it
Camposeo, Andrea050-50-9517andrea.camposeo@nano.cnr.it
Cappello, Valentina050-50-9483valentina.cappello@iit.it
Caputo, Luigil.caputo4@studenti.unipi.it
Cardarelli, Francesco050-50-9698francesco.cardarelli@sns.it
Cargioli, Alessioalessio.cargioli@nano.cnr.it
Carillo, Franco050-50-9017franco.carillo@sns.it
Carpi, Sarasara.carpi@nano.cnr.it
Carrega, Matteo050-50-9529matteo.carrega@nano.cnr.it
Carretta, Annalisaannalisa.carretta@sns.it
Cecchini, Marco050-50-9459marco.cecchini@nano.cnr.it
Chen, Zhizhi.chen@ing.unipi.it
Chessa, Stefano050-50-9058stefano.chessa@sns.it
Chiarugi, Sara050-50-9504sara.chiarugi@sns.it
Ciampalini, Gaiagaia.ciampalini@iit.it
Coletti, Camilla050-50-9874camilla.coletti@iit.it
Colosimo, Alessiaa.colosimo1@studenti.unipi.it
Conte, Gloriagloria.conte@phd.unipi.it
Convertino, Domenica050-50-9503domenica.convertino@iit.it
Coraggioso, Monicam.coraggioso@studenti.unipi.it
Corradi, Elena050-50-9502elena.corradi@sns.it
Corradi, Michele050-50-8428michele.corradi@nano.cnr.it
Crasta, Paola050-50-9753paola.crasta@iit.it
Cruciani, Federica050-50-9453federica.cruciani@nano.cnr.it
D'Elia, Francesca050-50-9504francesca.delia@sns.it
Damiano, Eugenioeugenio.damiano@nano.cnr.it
De Pasquale, Antonellaantonella.depasquale@iit.it
De Simoni, Giorgio050-50-9767giorgio.desimoni@nano.cnr.it
Del Grosso, Ambra050-509502ambra.delgrosso@nano.cnr.it
Demontis, Valeria050-509123valeria.demontis@sns.it
Di Gaspare, Alessandra050-50-9124alessandra.digaspare@nano.cnr.it
Diprima, Giovanna050-50-9440giovanna.diprima@nano.cnr.it
Dunville, Keagankeagan.dunville@sns.it
Ercolani, Daniele050-50-9117daniele.ercolani@sns.it
Ermini, Maria Laura050-50-9083laura.ermini@iit.it
Fabbri, Filippo050-50-9-9123filippo.fabbri@nano.cnr.it
Fabozzi, Filippo Giovannif.fabozzi@studenti.unipi.it
Fan, Dayong050-50-9120dayong.fan@nano.cnr.it
Faraci, Paolo050-50-9488p.faraci@sns.it
Farajollapour, Tohidtohid@iit.it
Farchioni, Riccardoriccardo.farchioni@nano.cnr.it
Ferbel, Letizial.ferbel@studenti.unipi.it
Ferri, Gianmarco050-50-9458gianmarco.ferri@sns.it
Fontana, Fabriziafabrizia.fontana@santannapisa.it
Forti, Stiven050-50-9123stiven.forti@iit.it
Gagliardi, Mariacristina050-50-9502mariacristina.gagliardi@nano.cnr.it
Garau, Gianpiero050-50-8429gianpiero.garau@iit.it
Gebeyeu, Zewdu Messele050-50-9123zewdu.gebeyehu@iit.it
Gemmi, Mauro050-50-9032mauro.gemmi@iit.it
Germanese, Gaiagaia.germanese@phd.unipi.it
Ghetti, Francesco050-50-9561francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it
Giambastiani, Davidedavide.giambastiani@phd.unipi.it
Giannico, Gianluca050-50-8418gianluca.giannico@sns.it
Giannone, Giulia050-50-9503giulia.giannone@sns.it
Giazotto, Francesco050-50-9413francesco.giazotto@sns.it
Giovannetti, Vittorio050-50-9258v.giovannetti@sns.it
Griesi, Andrea050-50-9563andrea.griesi@iit.it
Guerrazzi, Sandro050-50-9486sandro.guerrazzi@nano.cnr.it
Guerrini, Andrea050-50-9699andrea.guerrini@sns.it
Heun, Stefan050-50-9472stefan.heun@nano.cnr.it
Iorio, Andrea050-50-9509andrea.iorio@sns.it
Jacob, Ajeshajesh.jacob@sns.it
Khaustov, Vladislav Olegovich050-50-9503vladislav.khaustov@sns.it
Kiferle, Claudiac.kiferle@sssup.it
Lamers, Didi050-50-9453didi.lamers@sns.it
Lanza, Arianna050-50-9732arianna.lanza@iit.it
Lavista, Lorenzol.lavista@studenti.unipi.it
Lelli, Claudio050-50-9475c.lelli@sns.it
Liberatore, Chiara050-50-9563chiara.liberatore@nano.cnr.it
Ligato, Nadia050-50-8427nadia.ligato@nano.cnr.it
Luin, Stefano050-50-9862stefano.luin@sns.it
Lunardelli, Francescofrancesco.lunardelli@nano.cnr.it
Mangiacotti, Enioenio.mangiacotti@sns.it
Mapanao, Ana Katrina050-50-9509katrina.mapanao@sns.it
Marchegiani, Giampiero050-50-9509giampiero.marchegiani@nano.cnr.it
Margheriti, Francescofrancesco.margheriti@sns.it
Margheritis, Eleonora Germana050-50-9120eleonora.margheritis@iit.it
Mariani, Stefanostefano.mariani@for.unipi.it
Martini, Leonardo050-50-9502leonardo.martini@iit.it
Martino, Elisa050-50-9125elisa.martino@sns.it
Martinolli, Niccolòniccolo.martinolli@iit.it
Massarelli, Federicofederico.massarelli@sns.it
Matino, Francesca050-50-9120francesca.matino@nano.cnr.it
Matteoli, Giulia050-50-9502giulia.matteoli@sns.it
Medda, Luca050-50-9470luca.medda@sns.it
Melchioni, Nicola050-50-9502nicola.melchioni@sns.it
Menconi, Jacopojacopo.menconi@sns.it
Mezzena, Roberta050-50-9502roberta.mezzena@sns.it
Miranda, Alessio Massimiliano050-50-9502alessio.miranda@nano.cnr.it
Mišeikis, Vaidotas050-50-9123vaidotas.miseikis@iit.it
Moscardini, Aldo050-50-9504aldo.moscardini@sns.it
Mugnaioli, Enrico050-50-9379enrico.mugnaioli@iit.it
Nardi, Gabriele050-50-9453gabriele.nardi@sns.it
Nifosì, Riccardo050-50-9412riccardo.nifosi@nano.cnr.it
Orlandini, Giorgiogiorgio.orlandini@iit.it
Ottalagana, Elisaelisa.ottalagana@hotmail.it
Ottomaniello, Andreaandrea.ottomaniello@df.unipi.it
Pace, Simonasimona.pace@iit.it
Pacifico, Paolapaola.pacifico@sns.it
Paghi, Alessandroalessandro.paghi@phd.unipi.it
Paletti, Paolo050-50-9120paolo.paletti@iit.it
Pallini, Riccardo050-50-9485riccardo.pallini@nano.cnr.it
Paolucci, Federico050-50-8427federico.paolucci@nano.cnr.it
Paolucci, Federico050-50-8427federico.paolucci@nano.cnr.it
Parlanti, Gabriele050-50-9502gabriele.parlanti@nano.cnr.it
Parra, Riccardo050-50-9453riccardo.parra@nano.cnr.it
Passera , Alessandroalessandro.passera1@sns.it
Passuti, Saras.passuti@studenti.unipi.it
Persano, Luana050-50-9846luana.persano@nano.cnr.it
Pezzini, Sergio050-50-9123sergio.pezzini@nano.cnr.it
Piccinini, Giulia050-50-9503giulia.piccinini@sns.it
Piccinini, Lucaluca.piccinini@santannapisa.it
Pillai, Vinoshene050-50-9453vinoshene.pillai@sns.it
Pingue, Pasqualantonio050-50-9416pasqualantonio.pingue@sns.it
Pisignano, Dario050-221-4515dario.pisignano@unipi.it
Pistore, Valentinovalentino.pistore@nano.cnr.it
Pitanti, Alessandro050-50-9879alessandro.pitanti@nano.cnr.it
Pogna, Eva Arianna Aurelia050-50-8416eva.pogna@nano.cnr.it
Pracucci, Enrico050-50-9453enrico.pracucci@sns.it
Prete, Domenic050-50-9563domenic.prete@sns.it
Pucci, Patrizia050-50-9418patrizia.pucci@nano.cnr.it
Pucciariello, Chiara050-881911chiara.pucciariello@sssup.it
Puglia, Claudio050-50-9648claudio.puglia@df.unipi.it
Ramponi, Diletta050-50-9515diletta.ramponi@iit.it
Ratto, Gian Michele050-50-9429gianmichele.ratto@sns.it
Riccardi, Elisaelisa.riccardi@nano.cnr.it
Rocci, Mirko050-50-9470mirko.rocci@nano.cnr.it
Roddaro, Stefano050-509415stefano.roddaro@unipi.it
Rodriguez Douton, Maria Jesus050-50-9414maria.douton@nano.cnr.it
Rolandi, Luigi050-50-9275luigi.rolandi@sns.it
Romano, Luigiluigi.romano@sns.it
Rossella, Francesco050-50-9132francesco.rossella@sns.it
Russo, Antonio050-50-9515antonio.russo@iit.it
Salimian, Sedighe050-50-9123sedighe.salimian@nano.cnr.it
Salomoni, Sara050-50-9514sara.salomoni@sns.it
Santi, Melissa050-50-9502melissa.santi@nano.cnr.it
Santucci, Marcom.santucci14@studenti.unipi.it
Sarogni, Patrizapatrizia.sarogni@iit.it
Scaccini, Lucal.scaccini@studenti.unipi.it
Schirripa Spagnolo, Chiara050-50-9454chiara.schirripaspagnolo@sns.it
Sgarbossa, Antonella050-50-9520antonella.sgarbossa@nano.cnr.it
Siano , Giacomogiacomo.siano@sns.it
Silvestrelli, Giorgiagiorgia.silvestrelli@sns.it
Sonaglioni, Danieled.sonaglioni@studenti.unipi.it
Sorba, Lucia050-50-9118direttore@nano.cnr.it
Spies, Mariamaria.spies@nano.cnr.it
Storti, Barbara050-50-8417barbara.storti@nano.cnr.it
Strambini, Elia050-50-9848elia.strambini@nano.cnr.it
Taddei, Fabio050-50-9038fabio.taddei@nano.cnr.it
Telesio, Francesca050-50-9470francesca.telesio@nano.cnr.it
Tentori, Paolo Maria050-50-9503paolo.tentori@sns.it
Tommasini, Teresa050-50-9453t.tommasini@studenti.unipi.it
Tonazzini, Ilaria050-50-9434ilaria.tonazzini@nano.cnr.it
Tozzini, Valentina050 509433valentina.tozzini@nano.cnr.it
Tredicucci, Alessandro050-50-9424alessandro.tredicucci@unipi.it
Tyagi, Ayush050-50-9504ayush.tyagi@sns.it
Vannozzi, Lorenzol.vannozzi@santannapisa.it
Verma, Isha050-50-9503isha.verma@sns.it
Veronesi, Stefano050 50 9882stefano.veronesi@nano.cnr.it
Vicarelli, Leonardoleonardo.vicarelli@nano.cnr.it
Viti, Leonardo050-50-9736leonardo.viti@nano.cnr.it
Vitiello, Miriam Serena050-509791miriam.vitiello@sns.it
Vlamidis, Ylea050-50-9563ylea.vlamidis@iit.it
Voliani, Valerio050-50-9888valerio.voliani@iit.it
Weits, Daniel Adriaand.weits@santannapisa.it
Zamborlin, Agataagata.zamborlin@sns.it
Zannier, Valentina050-50-9123/9474valentina.zannier@nano.cnr.it
Zanotto, Simone050-50-9454simone.zanotto@nano.cnr.it