People

Laboratorio NEST is directed by Prof. Luigi Rolandi and the COO is Pasqualantonio Pingue. The tecnical-administrative staff from Scuola Normale Superiore is composed by Franco Carillo,  Daniele Ercolani, Valeria Giusti, Gianluca Giannico, Paolo Faraci, Pietro Barnini and Claudio Lelli.

The following list includes all participants to the NEST initiative and comprises staff from Scuola Normale Superiore (Laboratorio NEST), Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT@NEST, Center for Nanotechnology Innovation), Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (Istituto Nanoscienze), e Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (nanoPlant).

NameCategoryPhonee-mailcard
Agostini MatteoGraduate Student+39-050-509.502matteo.agostini@sns.it
Amodeo RosyGraduate Studentrosy.amodeo@sns.it
Andrusenko IrynaPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.848Iryna.andrusenko@iit.it
Angella Lucia Graduate Student+39-050-509.503lucia.angella@nano.cnr.it
Balderi MichelaCNR Administration+39 050 509.525michela.balderi@nano.cnr.it
Barbarino SimoneGraduate Student+39-050-509.088simone.barbarino@sns.it
Barnini PietroTechnical Staff+39-050-509.475p.barnini@sns.it
Bellucci LucaCNR Scientist+39-050-509.563luca.bellucci@nano.cnr.it
Beltram FabioProfessor, Physics of Matter+39-050-509.065f.beltram@sns.it
Bianco FedericaCNR Post-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.123federica.bianco@nano.cnr.it
Biasco SimoneUndergraduate Studentsimone.biasco@sns.it
Biella AlbertoGraduate Student+39 050-509.088alberto.biella@sns.it
Bizzarri RanieriCNR Scientist+39-050-509.522ranieri.bizzarri@nano.cnr.it
Boccardi ClaudiaTechnical Staff IIT+39-050-509.769claudia.boccardi@iit.it
Bonsignore FulvioGraduate Student+39-050-509.454/125fulvio.bonsignore@sns.it
Bouhafs ChamseddinePost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.124chamseddine.bouhafs@iit.it
Campisi MichelePost-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.533michele.campisi@sns.it
Cappello ValentinaTechnical Staff IIT+39-050-509.483valentina.cappello@iit.it
Cardarelli FrancescoCNR Scientist+39-050-509.698francesco.cardarelli@nano.cnr.it
Carillo Franco Technologist+39-050-509.017franco.carillo@sns.it
Cassano DomenicoGraduate Student+39-050-509.504domenico.cassano@sns.it
Cataldi MattiaUndergraduate Studentcataldi.mattia@gmail.com
Cavallucci TommasoGraduate Student+39 050 509563tommaso.cavallucci@sns.it
Cecchi RobertaGraduate Studentroberta.cecchi@sns.it
Cecchini MarcoScientist CNR+39-050-509.459marco.cecchini@nano.cnr.it
Colangelo FrancescoGraduate Student+39-050-509.504francesco.colangelo1@sns.it
Coletti CamillaResearcher IIT+39-050-509.874camilla.coletti@iit.it
Convertino DomenicaGraduate Student+39-050-509.503domenica.convertino@sns.it
Cozzolino OlgaGraduate Studentolga.cozzolino@sns.it
Crasta PaolaSecretariat IIT+39-050-509.753paola.crasta@iit.it
Cusumano StefanoGraduate Student+39-050-509.088stefano.cusumano@sns.it
De Lorenzi ValentinaPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.120Valentina.delorenzi@iit.it
De Palma GiacomoGraduate Student+39 050-509.086giacomo.depalma@sns.it
De Pasquale AntonellaScientist CNR+39-050-509.054antonella.depasquale@nano.cnr.it
De Simoni Giorgio+39-050-509.523giorgio.desimoni@nano.cnr.it
Del Grosso AmbraGraduate Student+39-050-509.502ambra.delgrosso@sns.it
Di Gaspare AlessandraCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39 050 509124alessandra.digaspare@nano.cnr.it
Diprima GiovannaCNR Administration+39-050-509.440giovanna.diprima@nano.cnr.it
Dubey AbhishekGraduate Studentabhishek.dubey@sns.it
Durso WilliamGraduate Studentwilliam.durso@sns.it
Ercolani DanieleTechnologist+39-050-509.117daniele.ercolani@sns.it
Fabbri FilippoPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.123filippo.fabbri@iit.it
Farace AlessandroGraduate Student+39-050-509.087alessandro.farace@sns.it
Faraci PaoloTechnical Staff+39-050-509.488p.faraci@sns.it
Farchioni RiccardoScientist CNR+39-050-2214.843riccardo.farchioni@nano.cnr.it
Fazio RosarioFull Professor+39-050-509.059fazio@sns.it
Ferri GianmarcoGraduate Student+39-050-509.124gianmarco.ferri@sns.it
Fornieri AntonioGraduate Student+39-050-509.509antonio.fornieri@sns.it
Forti Stiven Post-Doc IIT +39-050-509.120stiven.forti@iit.it
Galliani MariannaGraduate Studentmarianna.galliani@sns.it
Garau GianpieroResearcher IIT+39-050-509.379gianpiero.garau@iit.it
Garrasi KatiaUndergraduate Studentgarrasi.katia@hotmail.com
Gemmi MauroCoordinator IIT+39-050-509.032mauro.gemmi@iit.it
Ghetti FrancescoCNR Senior Scientist+39-050-509.561francesco.ghetti@nano.cnr.it
Giazotto FrancescoScientist CNR+39-050-509.413francesco.giazotto@nano.cnr.it
Giovannetti VittorioAssociate Professor+39-050-509.258v.giovannetti@sns.it
Giuntoli Beatriceb.giuntoli@sssup.it
Gomes Umesh PrasadGraduate Student. +39-050-509.780umesh.gomes@sns.it
Gonzali Silvias.gonzali@sssup.it
Greco GinaGraduate Student+39-050-509.502gina.greco@sns.it
Guarcello ClaudioCNR Post-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.848claudio.guarcello@nano.cnr.it
Guerrazzi SandroSecretariat CNR+39-050-509.486sandro.guerrazzi@nano.cnr.it
Heun Stefan CNR Senior Scientist+39-050-509.472stefan.heun@nano.cnr.it
Jin JiasenPost-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.058jiasen.jin@sns.it
Keum Dong Hoon Post-Doc IIT +39-050-509.124dong.keum@iit.it
Kumar AbhishekGraduate Student+39-050-509.502abhishek.kumar@sns.it
Landi SilviaCNR Scientist+39-050-509.453silvia.landi@nano.cnr.it
Lanza AriannaPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.732arianna.lanza@iit.it
Lelli ClaudioTechnical Staff+39-050-509.475claudio.lelli@sns.it
Licausi Francescof.licausi@sssup.it
Ligato NadiaCNR Post-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.848nadia.ligato@nano.cnr.it
Luin StefanoScientist+39-050-509.862s.luin@sns.it
Marchetti LauraPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.556l.marchetti@sns.it
Margheritis Eleonora Post-Doc IIT+39-050-509.120eleonora.margheritis@iit.it
Mari AndreaCNR Post-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.054andrea.mari@nano.cnr.it
Martini LeonardoPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.502leonardo.martini@iit.it
Masciullo CeciliaGraduate Student+39-050-509.504cecilia.masciullo@sns.it
Mazza FrancescoGraduate Student+39-050-509.088francesco.mazza@sns.it
Mazza LeonardoPost-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.533leonardo.mazza@sns.it
Miseikis VaidotasPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.123vaidotas.miseikis@iit.it
Morici PaolaCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.124paola.morici@nano.cnr.it
Mugnaioli EnricoPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.379enrico.mugnaioli@iit.it
Neeraj Prakash MishraPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.470neeraj.mishra@iit.it
Nifosì Riccardo Scientist CNR+39-050-509.412riccardo.nifosi@nano.cnr.it
Ottomaniello AndreaUndergraduate Studentottomaniello@me.com
Pace Simona Post-Doc IIT +39-050-509.502simona.pace@iit.it
Pallini RiccardoTechnical Staff CNR+39-050-509.485riccardo.pallini@nano.cnr.it
Paolucci FedericoCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.848federico.paolucci@nano.cnr.it
Papi FrancescoPost-Doc IIT +39-050-509.495francesco.papi@iit.it
Pellegrini DavideGraduate Studentdavide.pellegrini@sns.it
Pellegrini VittorioIIT Senior Scientist
Director IIT Graphene Labs
+39-050-509.414vittorio.pellegrini@iit.it
Pellegrino FrancescoPost-Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.088 francesco.pellegrino@sns.it
Pezzini SergioPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.123sergio.pezzini@iit.it
Pillai VinosheneGraduate Studentvinoshene.pillai@sns.it
Pingue PasqualantonioResponsabile Operativo+39-050-509.416p.pingue@sns.it
Pitanti AlessandroCNR Scientist+39-050-509.879alessandro.pitanti@nano.cnr.it
Pracucci EnricoGraduate Student+39-050-509.453enrico.pracucci@sns.it
Pucci PatriziaSecretariat CNR+39-050-509.418patrizia.pucci@nano.cnr.it
Pucciariello Chiarac.pucciariello@sssup.it
Ratto Gian MicheleCNR Senior Scientist+39-050-509.429gianmichele.ratto@nano.cnr.it
Roddaro StefanoCNR Scientist+39-050-509.415stefano.roddaro@nano.cnr.it
Rolandi LuigiDirector+39 050-509.484luigi.rolandi@sns.it
Romagnoli GiulioUndergraduate Studentgiulioromagnoli89@gmail.com
Rossella FrancescoResearch Fellow+39-050-509.132
+39-050-509.468
francesco.rossella@sns.it
Rossini DavideScientist+39-050-509.710davide.rossini@sns.it
Russo AntonioSecretariat IIT+39-050-509.515antonio.russo@iit.it
Santi MelissaPost-Doc IIT+39-050-509.502melissa.santi@iit.it
Sgarbossa AntonellaCNR Scientist+39-050-509.520antonella.sgarbossa@nano.cnr.it
Signore GiovanniPost-Doc+39-050-509.699giovanni.signore@sns.it
Sorba LuciaDirector, Istituto Nanoscienze
CNR Research Director
+39-050-509.118lucia.sorba@nano.cnr.it
Storti BarbaraScientist CNR+39-050-508.417barbara.storti@nano.cnr.it
Strambini EliaCNR Scientist+39-050-509.523elia.strambini@nano.cnr.it
Taddei FabioScientist CNR+39-050-509.038fabio.taddei@nano.cnr.it
Telesio FrancescaCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39- 050-509.470francesca.telesio@nano.cnr.it
Timossi Giuliano FrancescoGraduate Student+39-050-509.509giulianofrancesco.timossi@sns.it
Tonazzini IlariaPost Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.434ilaria.tonazzini@sns.it
Torre IacopoGraduate Studentiacopo.torre@sns.it
Tozzini ValentinaScientist CNR+39-050-509.433valentina.tozzini@nano.cnr.it
Tredicucci AlessandroFull Professor+39-050-509.424a.tredicucci@sns.it
Trovato Francesco Graduate Student+3- 050-509.453francesco.trovato@sns.it
Valentini Stefano Graduate Student+39-050-509.085stefano.valentini@sns.it
Venkatramanam RaghunathGraduate Studentraghunath.venkatramanan@sns.it
Veronesi Stefano
Scientist CNR+39-050-509.882 stefano.veronesi@nano.cnr.it
Virtanen Pauli CNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509848pauli.virtanen@nano.cnr.it
Vischi FrancescoUndergraduate Student+39-050-509.509francescovischi89@gmail.com
Viti LeonardoCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.736leonardo.viti@nano.c nr.it
Vitiello MiriamScientist CNR+39-050-509.791miriam.vitiello@nano.cnr.it
Vlamidis Ylea Post-Doc IIT+39-050-509.563Ylea.vlamidis@iit.it
Voliani ValerioResearcher IIT+39-050-509.888valerio.voliani@iit.it
Xiang ShaohuaPost Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.470shaohua.xiang@sns.it
Zannier ValentinaCNR Post Doctoral Fellow+39-050-509.123valentina.zannier@nano.cnr.it
Zanotto SimoneCNR Scientist+39 050 509476/454simone.zanotto@nano.cnr.it
[/wr_text]